Move your children from being "consumers" to "creators" using technology. Our courses are designed for age 6 years onwards and conducted in an informal atmosphere of collaborative peer-learning. Unleash your creativity, learn problem-solving, and computational thinking


More...

Simplify Coding!

Scratchjr

Matyas Horkay

Courses that are getting crafted and will be releasing soon


  • Data Science (with R programming) for Kids
  • Python (with Data Science focus) for Kids
  • Java for Kids
  • Artificial Intelligence (AI) for Kids 

AVANTI SHARMA

PRESS COVERAGE

appdev

Our Executive Specialists are youth experts, involved since the inception of Workshop4Me and have contributed to our unique course design. They have sparked the joy of coding in hundreds of children. They lead from the front, the most popular Coaches and  internationally recognized influencers.

Enhance Coding Skills

Scratch course

Hanna Valila

Our Coaches are passionate coders pursuing various disciplines of education. They are rockstar superheroes who are part of the Workshop4Me family. They all come from different nationalities united by the joy of coding. Some of them are featured here although you will meet others too!

Create your own story, animation and game in this online guided course with unplugged activities and Scratch Jr app


Level: Starter 

Dates: 7th Nov '20 to 30th Jan '21

Time:  Saturdays 15h30 IST, 11h CET OR 18h30 IST, 14h CET, 8h EST Price:  ₹4999* OR €120 for Meeting* *Attend + Live interaction + chat

            ₹2500* OR €60 for Webinar** **Attend + chat

​                         *concessional rate for India

EXEcutive Specialts

ATREYAM (LEO) SHARMA

Quentin Chambon

Félix Gasiaux

CoachEs

Create your own story, animation, and games on mobile apps in this online guided course with unplugged activities and MIT AppInventor


Level: Starter

Dates: 7th Nov '20 to 30th Jan '21
Time: 
Saturdays 17h IST, 12h30 CET, 8h30 EST or 14h IST, 9h30 CET ​

Price:  ₹4999* OR €120 for Meeting* *Attend + Live interaction + chat
            ₹2500* OR €60 for Webinar
** **Attend + chat
             
*concessional rate for India

Create your own story, animation, and game in this online guided course with unplugged activities and Scratch


Level: Starter

Dates:  8th Nov '20 to 31st Jan '21

Time:   Sundays 15h30 IST, 11h CET OR 17h IST, 12h30 CET, 8h30 EST 

Price:  ₹4999* OR €120 for Meeting* *Attend + Live interaction + chat
            ₹2500* OR €60 for Webinar
** **Attend + chat

                          *concessional rate for India